106 O'Connell Street, North Adelaide | 0401 063 844
P - A

South Australia's premier poker series with an estimated total series prize pool of over $1 million AUD.

Adelaide's Stacked Poker Championship is fast becoming one of the foremost poker series in Australia, offering a range of player-friendly structures, deep prize pools and premium hospitality.

Stacked Social have partnered with Majestic M Suites to provide luxury accommodation to all our interstate and rural guests at a discounted rate. Use this link when you book to instantly receive 20% off your stay.

Nestled in picturesque North Adelaide yet only a few minutes from the spirited heart of Adelaide, Majestic M Suites presents contemporary one, two and three-bedroom suites. All fully furnished suites offer a private balcony or terrace, a fully equipped kitchen, lounge, dining and internal laundry.

This exceptional property is just moments away from Stacked Social and incorporates dedicated meeting spaces, gym, outdoor courtyard area and underground secured access parking.

Stacked Poker Championship - January 2024

Terms and Conditions

SPC003 Tournament Winners 2023

Event 1Mystery BountyChris Edgar$21,750
Event 2Australia DayRhys Jennings$8,000
Event 3Monster StackPaul Wilson$10,000
Event 4The GrindArmon Van Wijk$11,000
Event 5PLO-5Amin CHehade$11,250
Event 6TerminatorJerry Zhang$6,500
Event 7Super High RollerAlex Markopoulos$100,000
Event 8Main EventKym Newgen$104,320* Deal
Event 9PLO High RollerJin Lin$13,450
Event 10Giant CLoserChenkang Weng$5,000

SPC003 Main Event Results, 6 Feb 2023

1stKym Newgen$104,320*Deal
2ndDavid Ewing$95,000*Deal
3rdGary Benson$67,400*Deal
4thRyan Hong$36,870
5thBounteous Bok$30,180
6thP.P. Huang$25,280
7thTy West$20,000
8thFred Chaptini$16,000
9thMilan Mehta$11,950
10thPierre Aoukar$7,900

SPC002 Main Event Results, 4 Feb 2022

1Joe Sandaev$75,000.00Heads Up Deal
2Matt Dapollonio$80,000.00Heads Up Deal
3Adam Cusenza$39,000.00
4Nathan Glase$31,500.00
5Abhey Rai$25,000.00
6Joel Wiliams$19,000.00
7Brett Marshall$15,000.00
8Max Chea$12,500.00
9Loc Duong$10,000.00
10Jamie Brown$9,000.00
11Kit Manuel$8,000.00
12Pheap Chea$7,000.00
13Chris Edgar$7,000.00
14Jacy Che$6,000.00
15Francesco Sergi$5,000.00
16Michael Mariakis$5,000.00
17Chris Coloneri$4,000.00
18Obie Blanusa$4,000.00

Congratulations to Michael Haddad who was crowned our Inaugural Stacked Poker Champion after a four way deal was agreed to with runners up Roman Priplotski, Andrew Michael and Arron Beattie.

SPC001 Main Event Results, 18 May 2021

1Michael Haddad$50,000.004 way deal
2Roman Priplotski$50,000.004 way deal
3Andrew Michael$53,000.004 way deal
4Arron Beattie$40,000.004 way deal
5Emmanuel Derechio$17,500.00
6Casey Grout$13,000.00
7Alex Markopoulos$10,000.00
8Shane Webb$7,500.00
9Jonathan Karamlikis$5,500.00
10Jin Ho$4,500.00